shadow ocean.png


by Edison Woods (2018)

Music Credits:
music by Julia Frodahl & Maxim Moston
lyrics by Julia Frodahl
mixed by Mark Van Hoen
vocals by Shara Nova
strings by Maxim Moston
wurlitzer by Julia Frodahl
guitar by Jonathan Goldberger
bass by Jason DiMatteo


The Wishbook Singles

by Edison Woods (2009)

Seven Principles of Leave No Trace

by Edison Woods (2003)